Board Leadership

A- A A+

YWCA Association, Board of Directors

Virginia del Real de Ocampo


Mark Wolfschlag

Vice Chair

Sue Scott


Connie Ortman


Karen Borg
Michelle Brantley
Dusti Dexter
Jacquíe Dexter
Angie Klink
Courtney Gulick
Casey Spencer
Don Stocks
Jenna Winger
Lindsey Mickler (ex officio)

YWCA Greater Lafayette does not discriminate in the delivery of services or benefits based on race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, age, sexual orientation and gender identity.