Program Directors

Debi DeBruyn Executive Director
ddebruyn@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7012
Heidi Kauffman Women's Cancer Program Director
hkauffman@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7040
Janae Kraud Program Development Director 
jkraud@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7010
Lisa Green Director of Marketing and Communications
lgreen@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7018
Jasmine Dowd Domestic Violence Intervention and Prevention Program Director
jdowd@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7004
Terri Moll

Fiscal Operations
tmoll@ywcalafayette.org

765-423-7014
Angie Lucus

Facility Manager
alucus@ywcalafayette.org

765-423-7100

Marilyn Zerbes       Finance Director                                                                                              765-423-7126
                               mzerbes@ywcalafayette.org

Vicki Smith             Office Manager                                                                                                765-423-7023
                               vsmith@ywcalafayette.org

Deedra Newby       Y-Dance Director                                                                                             765-423-7021
                               dnewby@ywcalafayette.org

Dody McIntyre        Volleyball Director                                                                                           765-423-7020 
                               gamepoint2@aol.com

Tracy Hurd            Grants Administrator                                                                                        765-423-7017
                              thurd@ywcalafayette.org

 

YWCA 765-742-0075

 

 

.