Program Directors

Debi DeBruyn Executive Director
ddebruyn@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7012
Heidi Kauffman Women's Cancer Program Coordinator
hkauffman@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7040
Janae Kraud Youth/Adult Program Coordinator 
jkraud@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7010
Lisa Green Director of Marketing/Communications
lgreen@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7018
Jasmine Dowd Domestic Violence Intervention and Prevention Program Coordinator
jdowd@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7004
Terri Moll

Fiscal Operations
tmoll@ywcalafayette.org

765-423-7014
Angie Lucus

Office/Facility Manager
alucus@ywcalafayette.org

765-423-7100

Vicki Smith             Administrative Assistant                                                                                  765-423-7023
                               vsmith@ywcalafayette.org

Mort Imamura        Finance Director                                                                                              765-423-7013
                               mimamura@ywcalafayette.org

Deedra Newby       Y-Dance Director                                                                                            765-423-7021
                               dnewby@ywcalafayette.org

Dody McIntyre        Volleyball Director                                                                                          765-423-7020 
                               gamepoint2@aol.com

YWCA Main Number 765-742-0075

 

 

.