YWCA Administrative/Management Staff

  Executive Director

765-423-7012
Maria Garamvolgyi Women's Cancer Program Director
mgaramvolgyi@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7040
Janae Kraud Program Development Director 
jkraud@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7010
 Vicki Smith

Office Manager
vsmith@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7023
Tracy Hurd 

Grants/Operations
thurd@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7014
 Carly Cripe

Events and Promotions Coordinator
ccripe@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7018
 Hannah WaltersY-Dance Director
hwalters@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7021

 Dody McIntyre   Volleyball Director
gamepoint2@aol.com
 765-423-7020
 Jordan Bonfitto   Aquatics Director
jbonfitto@ywcalafayette.org
 765-423-7042
 Becky Wellner  
Domestic Violence Program Director
rwellner@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7008 

 Ericka Lee      Domestic Violence Shelter Director
elee@ywcalafayette.org      
 765-423-7028


                                 

                                                    

 


YWCA Front Desk: 765-742-0075                        

 

 

 

 

.