YWCA Administrative/Management Staff

Debi DeBruyn Executive Director
ddebruyn@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7012
Heidi Kauffman Women's Cancer Program Director
hkauffman@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7040
Janae Kraud Program Development Director 
jkraud@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7010
 Vicki Smith

 Office Manager
vsmith@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7023
Jasmine Dowd Domestic Violence Intervention and Prevention Program Director
jdowd@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7004
Terri Moll

Fiscal Operations Specialist
tmoll@ywcalafayette.org

765-423-7014
Tracy Hurd 

Grants Director
thurd@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7017

Deedra Newby       Y-Dance Director                                                                                             765-423-7021
                               dnewby@ywcalafayette.org

Dody McIntyre        Volleyball Director                                                                                           765-423-7020 
                               gamepoint2@aol.com

YWCA 765-742-0075                        

 

 

 

 

.