YWCA Administrative/Management Staff

Allison Beggs  Executive Director
 abeggs@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7012
Amber Thurman Women's Cancer Program Director
athurman@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7030
Janae Kraud Program Development Director 
jkraud@ywcalafayette.org
765-423-7010
Tracy Hurd

Grants/Operations
thurd@ywcalafayette.org 

765-423-7014
Hannah Walters
Y-Dance Director
hwalters@ywcalafayette.org
 765-423-7021
Dody McIntyre Volleyball Director
gamepoint2@aol.com

 765-423-7020

Jordan Bonfitto Aquatics Director
jbonfitto@ywcalafayette.org
 765-423-7042
Leah GiorginiDomestic Violence Program Director
lgiorgini@ywcalafayette.org
 765-423-7008
Ericka Lee Domestic Violence Shelter Director
elee@ywcalafayette.org

 765-423-7028


  


                                 

                                                    

 


YWCA Front Desk: 765-742-0075                        

 

 

 

 

.

  • Support Us...

    You can make a monetary donation to the YWCA here.

  • Learn About...


  • Take Action...


  • Support Groups...