Congratulations to the 2018 Salute to Women Honorees

Women of Wisdom
Carolyn Jones
Patricia Short
Sally Watlington

Women of Distinction
Marcia Cherry
Thometra Foster
Veronica Jalomo
Jennifer Layton
Tetia Lee
Christine Sheetz

Woman of Innovation
Amanda McNeff

March 6, 2018 at The Trails Banquet Facility in West Lafayette

Doors Open at 5:30 pm

Dinner Served at 6:30 pm 

$65/individual or $500/table of 8

Purchase Tickets Here

Thank you to our 2018 Salute to Women Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor
Sally Watlington

Event Underwriter Sponsor
Dr. Roger and Beth Bangs
Susan Snyder DDS

Supportive Underwriter Sponsor
Anne-Marie Egan
Dr. Jack and Leta Kelley
JoAnn Brouillette
Jim & JoAnn Vorst
Kathy & John Dale
Linda M Sorensen
Mary Reece
Representative Sheila Klinker, District 27
Stuart & Branigin LLP Lawyers
Susan Chavers



Salute to Women Hall of Fame 1974-2017